Upcoming Events

FOGHAT/PAT TRAVERS

Friday August 12, 2022 | 8:00 PM

Doors: 7:00 PM

DOO WOP PROJECT

Friday August 19, 2022 | 8:00 PM

Doors: 7:00 PM

AL STEWART WITH HIS BAND THE EMPTY POCKETS

RESCHEDULED FOR:
Sunday August 21, 2022 | 8:00 PM

Doors: 7:00 PM

CHRISTOPHER CROSS

Saturday September 10, 2022 | 8:00 PM

Doors: 7:00 PM

Straight On - A Tribute to the Music of HEART

Saturday October 1, 2022 | 8:00 PM

Doors: 7:00 PM

BLUES TRAVELER 35th ANNIVERSARY TOUR

Sunday October 9, 2022 | 7:30 PM

Doors: 6:30 PM

BILL ENGVALL-THE FAREWELL TOUR

Saturday October 15, 2022
7:00 PM  & 9:00 PM

Doors: 6:00 PM & 8:30 PM

MANIA - The ABBA Tribute

Friday October 21, 2022 | 8:00 PM

Doors: 7:00 PM

THE KENNY ROGERS BAND presents THROUGH THE YEARS

featuring DON GATLIN

Saturday October 22, 2022 | 8:00 PM

Doors: 7:00 PM

THE SIXTIES SHOW

Friday November 4, 2022 | 8:00 PM

Doors: 7:00 PM

52ND ST. AND CAPTAIN FANTASTIC

TRIBUTE TO BILLY JOEL & ELTON JOHN

RESCHEDULED FOR:
Friday November 18, 2022 | 8:00 PM

Doors: 7:00 PM

Charles Dickens' A CHRISTMAS CAROL

Saturday November 19, 2022 | 7:00 PM

Doors: 6:00 PM

TIME TRAVELLER TRIBUTE TO THE MOODY BLUES

with THE CHAGRIN FALLS STUDIO ORCHESTRA

Saturday November 26, 2022 | 8:00 PM

Doors: 7:00 PM

STAYIN' ALIVE TRIBUTE TO
THE BEE GEES

Friday December 9, 2022 | 8:00 PM

Doors: 7:00 PM

FIRST SNOW

Saturday December 10, 2022 | 8:00 PM

Doors: 6:30 PM

THE NUTCRACKER

Sunday December 18, 2022 | 3:00 PM

Doors: 2:00 PM

24K MAGIC

#1 TRIBUTE TO BRUNO MARS

Saturday January 14, 2023 | 8:00 PM

Doors: 7:00 PM

GEORGE MICHAEL REBORN

A Tribute to WHAM and George Michael

Friday January 20, 2023 | 8:00 PM

Doors: 7:00 PM

THE GUESS WHO

Friday January 27, 2023 | 8:00 PM

Doors: 7:00 PM

WHO'S BAD

THE ULTIMATE MICHAEL JACKSON EXPERIENCE

Friday February 10, 2023 | 8:00 PM

Doors: 7:00 PM