Covid Update - October 18, 2021

We at Robins Theatre follow CDC, State of Ohio and City of Warren Health Department guidelines regarding masks and vaccination ID checks.

Current guidelines:  If fully vaccinated, no mask needed. If not fully vaccinated, a mask is strongly recommended.

However, occasionally the artist may require additional entry procedures.

This is in no way a political situation/statement and we apologize for any inconviences this may cause. If desired, refunds are available at boxoffice@robinstheatre.com.

Although we do not anticipate other changes in entry requirement, please check our website - https://www.robinstheatre.com to stay current.

Thank you for your understanding,
Sincerely,
Your friends at Robins Theatre

If you have any questions regarding canceled or rescheduled shows and tickets, please email us at boxoffice@robinstheatre.com.

Upcoming Events

The Magical Polar Experience

Friday December 3, 2021, 7:00 PM

Doors: 6:00 PM

Sunday December 5, 2021, 1:00 PM

Doors: 12:00 PM

First Snow

Saturday December 4, 2021, 8:00 PM

Doors: 7:00 PM

Peter Noone starring in Herman's Hermits' Olde English Christmas

Thursday December 9, 2021, 8:00 PM

Doors: 7:00 PM

Wayne Newton

Saturday December 11, 2021, 8:00 PM

Doors: 7:00 PM

Blood Sweat & Tears

RESCHEDULED:
Friday December 17, 2021, 8:00 PM

Doors: 7:00 PM

Lightwire FB website

A VERY ELECTRIC CHRISTMAS

Saturday December 18, 2021
12:30 PM, 3:30 PM & 6:30 PM

Doors: 11:30 AM, 2:30 PM & 5:30 PM

JORDAN BALLET presents THE NUTCRACKER

Sunday December 19, 2021, 2:00 PM

Doors: 1:00 PM

THE SPECTACULAR KID'S NEW YEAR'S EVE COUNTDOWN TO 2022

Friday December 31, 2021, 5:30 PM

Doors: 4:30 PM

Who's Bad - The Ultimate Michael Jackson Experience

Saturday January 8, 2022 8:00 PM

Doors: 7:00 PM

Marty Stuart & His Fabulous Superlatives

Friday January 14, 2022, 8:00 PM

Doors: 7:00 PM

Hollywood Nights the Bob Seger Experience

Saturday January 22, 2022, 8:00 PM

Doors: 7:00 PM

VALENTINE'S DAY SHOW - THE MUSIC OF FRANK SINATRA Michael Sonata & The Dave Banks Big Band

Friday February 11, 2022, 8:00 PM

Doors: 7:00 PM

Wish You Were Here

Saturday February 19, 2022 8:00 PM

Doors: 7:00 PM

RESCHEDULED
Jefferson Starship

Thursday March 3, 2022, 8:00 PM

Doors: 7:00 PM

ALLMAN BETTS BAND with special guest RIVER KITTENS

Saturday March 5, 2022, 8:00 PM

Doors: 7:00 PM

Ace Frehley

Thursday March 31, 2022 8:00 PM

Doors: 7:00 PM

Brass Transit the Musical Legacy of Chicago

Saturday May 14, 2022 8:00 PM

Doors: 7:00 PM

Air Supply

Friday July 15, 2022, 8:00 PM

Doors: 7:00 PM