Upcoming Events

BLUES TRAVELER 35th ANNIVERSARY TOUR

Sunday October 9, 2022 | 7:30 PM

Doors: 6:30 PM

BILL ENGVALL-THE FAREWELL TOUR

Saturday October 15, 2022
7:00 PM SOLD OUT  & 9:00 PM

Doors: 6:00 PM & 8:30 PM

MANIA - The ABBA Tribute

Friday October 21, 2022 | 8:00 PM

Doors: 7:00 PM

THE KENNY ROGERS BAND presents THROUGH THE YEARS

featuring DON GATLIN

Saturday October 22, 2022 | 8:00 PM

Doors: 7:00 PM

HOCUS POCUS

Friday October 28, 2022 | 7:00 PM

Doors: 5:30 PM

ONE DARK NIGHT - Featuring. NEIL ZAZA

Saturday October 29, 2022 | 8:00 PM

Doors: 7:00 PM

THE SIXTIES SHOW

Friday November 4, 2022 | 8:00 PM

Doors: 7:00 PM

THE DAVE MATTHEWS BAND EXPERIENCE

FEATURING THE DAVE MATTHEWS TRIBUTE BAND

Friday November 11, 2022 | 8:00 PM

Doors: 6:30 PM

THE ROBERT CRAY BAND

Saturday November 12, 2022 | 8:00 PM

Doors: 6:30 PM

52ND ST. AND CAPTAIN FANTASTIC

TRIBUTE TO BILLY JOEL & ELTON JOHN

RESCHEDULED FOR:
Friday November 18, 2022 | 8:00 PM

Doors: 7:00 PM

Charles Dickens' A CHRISTMAS CAROL

Presented By HOWLAND HIGH SCHOOL DRAMA CLUB

Saturday November 19, 2022 | 7:00 PM

Doors: 6:00 PM

TIME TRAVELLER TRIBUTE TO THE MOODY BLUES

with THE CHAGRIN FALLS STUDIO ORCHESTRA

Saturday November 26, 2022 | 8:00 PM

Doors: 7:00 PM

get (1)

THE ELF EXPERIENCE

Friday December 2 at 7:00 pm
Saturday December 3 at 12:00 pm

get

THE MAGICAL POLAR EXPERIENCE

Saturday December 3 at 6:30 pm
Sunday December 4 at 1:00 pm

STAYIN' ALIVE TRIBUTE TO
THE BEE GEES

Thursday December 8, 2022 | 8:00 PM

Doors: 7:00 PM

LITTLE RIVER BAND

Friday December 9, 2022 | 8:00 PM

Doors: 7:00 PM

FIRST SNOW

Saturday December 10, 2022 | 8:00 PM

Doors: 6:30 PM

THE NUTCRACKER

Sunday December 18, 2022 | 3:00 PM

Doors: 2:00 PM

24K MAGIC

#1 TRIBUTE TO BRUNO MARS

Saturday January 14, 2023 | 8:00 PM

Doors: 7:00 PM

GEORGE MICHAEL REBORN

A Tribute to WHAM and George Michael

Friday January 20, 2023 | 8:00 PM

Doors: 7:00 PM

THE GUESS WHO

Friday January 27, 2023 | 8:00 PM

Doors: 7:00 PM

WHO'S BAD

THE ULTIMATE MICHAEL JACKSON EXPERIENCE

Friday February 10, 2023 | 8:00 PM

Doors: 7:00 PM

THE MUSIC OF FRANK SINATRA

Saturday February 11, 2023 | 8:00 PM

Doors: 6:30 PM

QUEEN NATION

Saturday February 18, 2023 | 8:00 PM

Doors: 6:30 PM

Straight On - A Tribute to the Music of HEART

Saturday March 4, 2023 | 8:00 PM

Doors: 7:00 PM